Here is a full list of books published by Richard Lee Publishing.

Erotic Fiction

The Eros Crescent trilogy in separate volumes:

The Fifi Code (ISBN – 978-0-909431-02-0)

Eros Crescent (ISBN – 978-0-909431-05-1)

Mount Eros (ISBN – 978-0-909431-08-2) Available in late 2020

The Eros Crescent trilogy in one volume:

Eros Crescent Omnibus (ISBN – 978-0-909431-09-9) The trilogy will be published in early 2021

The titles listed above can be purchased as generic eBooks from Paperbacks and Kindle eBooks can be found at Amazon.

* * *

Literary Fiction

Australian Short Stories (ISBN – 978-0-909431-00-6) A Kindle eBook of this can be downloaded or ordered as a paperback at Amazon

Restless: A novel about two young men growing up in Australia between 1900 and 1936 (Publication late 220.)

* * *

Out of Print Titles

The books listed below can be found in many Australian public libraries and some school libraries. Used book dealers might have copies and it is worth searching.

Mathematics for Young Children by Helen Western (ISBN – 978-0-909431-01-3)

Currajong: For Those Whom Schools Have Failed by Bruce Wicking (ISBN – 978-0-909431-03-7)

The Puppetry Handbook by Anita Sinclair (ISBN – 978-0-909431-04-4)

Wordswork by Chris Davidson & Bruce Wicking  (ISBN – 978-0-909431-06-8)

Sheep Production by Murray Elliott (ISBN – 978-0-909431-07-5)

Ducks for Starters: A Practical Guide to Backyard Duck Keeping by Bruce Wicking  (ISBN – 978-1-875207-00-8)

Sweethearts by Colin Talbot (A novel) (ISBN – 978-1-875207-02-2)